Testimonials & Reviews

Release Integrative Medicine

Tim Eng, LAc

Acupuncture & Chinese Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Schrafft Center, Charlestown, MA

8 total reviews

Tim Eng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tim Eng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I've seen a few acupuncturist in my time. Tim is great! I was very pleased and like all his various experience ( mixed modality!)
Leigh V.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Eng is a gifted healer. I have been seeing him for over a year and he has successfully treated various issues for me. I highly recommend him.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Tim always listens to what is going on with me and makes great recommendations to help. His treatments are always well thought out and executed.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Tim is wonderful. He listens to what you are going through and works hard to alleviate the symptoms. He completely got rid of my plantar fasciitis and I recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Dan D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Tim shows care and provides Extreme attention to detail, he always spends the time to evaluate my conditions since my last visit. I highly recommend his services
Ernesto M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very professional about the work
Missy M.
Submitted 07/01/20
The three T’s: Terrific, thoughtful and thankful I found Tim. He has helped me through a lot of back and foot issues with great results!
Dan D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Tim offers a very personalized acupuncture service, with high tech Channel testing and treatments. He offers many different types of acupuncture applications depending on the patient, I have nothing but respect for Tim and I am amazed at the results of the treatments that I receive at Release LLC.